Break rules to build a brighter future

Defend against a wide range of web security vulnerabilities and detect and analyze the principles of vulnerability formation based on powerful threat defense capabilities.

Website border security

SafeLine Web Application Firewall

SafeLine web application protection system employs a semantics analysis-based intelligent threat detection engine and stateless concurrent data analysis framework to strengthen detection capabilities and big data processing capabilities for coping with burst traffic. SafeLine eradicates security risks caused by inappropriate rule configuration or management while improving security protection capabilities in an all-round manner, simplifying management and maintenance. The deployment of SafeLine enables enterprise networks to run on a more secure basis once for all.

Disguise services to set traps for hackers and detect and respond to attacks in a timely manner.

Intranet threat perception

D-Sensor Threat Perception System

The D-Sensor threat perception system applies technologies to disguise networks, applications, terminals, and data without influencing normal service operation, in an attempt to confuse attackers, thereby protecting intranets from the impact of attacks. After identifying attack behaviors, the D-Sensor notifies website administrators by different means to trigger an emergency solution to stop attackers.

Build continuous security integration based on high-quality security penetration and continuous security inspection.

Continuous security integration

Chaitin Security Inspection System

Chaitin security inspection system offers a complete website security solution. The system detects security problems from different dimensions and provides effective solutions to enhance security.

The technological strength of Chaitin has been internationally recognized. Chaitin has a very explicit product plan. The domestic network security marketplace falls short of such a team to explore potential opportunities.
Li Jianwei, partner of ZhenFund

They also choose Chaitin

Tel.: 4000-327-707

突破规则,构建未来

有效防御各种Web安全漏洞,从漏洞形成原理进行检测分析,具备强大的未知威胁防御能力。

网站边界安全

雷池Web应用防火墙

雷池Web应用防护系统(SafeLine)采用了基于语义分析的智能威胁识别引擎和无状态的并行数据分析框架,有效提升了系统的安全识别能力和应对突发流量的大数据处理能力。SafeLine在全面提升安全防护能力的同时,杜绝了因为规则配置或管理不当而导致的安全风险,降低了管理和维护难度。一次部署,即可让企业网络进入更安全的状态。

真实服务伪装,黑客入侵陷阱,及时发现攻击,快速安全响应。

内网威胁感知

谛听威胁感知系统

谛听内网威胁感知系统(D-Sensor)采用基于真实服务的伪装技术,在不影响企业业务的前提下,有针对地对攻击者进行网络、应用、终端和数据的伪装,迷惑攻击者,避免攻击行为对企业内网造成影响,并且D-Sensor在识别攻击行为后立即通过多种途径告知网站管理员,帮助企业进行网络安全应急,最终达到阻止攻击者的目的。

高质量的安全渗透服务+持续的安全巡检,构建安全的持续集成。

安全持续集成

长亭安全巡检

长亭安全巡检是一个提供完整的网站安全解决方案的系统。巡检从多维度发现安全问题并提供完善的解决方案,以此提高网站的安全性。

长亭科技的技术实力已经在国际上得到证明,在产品上,他们的规划也非常明晰。我觉得在国内的网络安全服务市场上,正缺少一个这样的团队去发掘潜在的机会。
李剑威,真格基金合伙人

他们也选择长亭

电话服务:4000-327-707