Information Security Hierarchical Protection

Information security hierarchical protection,which reflects the national will in information security,is the basic strategy of national information security. It is the fundamental guarantee to protect the development of information and maintain national information security.
it’s an effective and suitable method to design a hierarchical security system to solve the information security problems in large-scale organizations.

CHAITIN Information Security Hierarchical Protection Advisory Service

According to the Information System Security Hierarchical Protection Rating Guide, Chaitin consulting service team will assist users to assess the security level of the information system, prepare the grading form and other files required, organize experts review meetings and fill procedures to the local organizations.

Multiple Choices to Meet Different Needs

Since carrying out the consulting services of hierarchical protection, Chaitin has established a variety of cooperation models with many qualified agencies, which provides multiple choices for users to meet different needs.

Advantage in Internet Industry

We know exactly what internet company needs. During the rectification program, we’ll reduce all the extra steps to help clients meet he hierarchical protection standards as soon as possible.

Focus on Hierarchical Protection Evaluation

Since launch the hierarchical protection consulting services, Chaitin has served a number of Internet companies including internet finance corporations and large data medical companies , highly praised by customers.

Tel.: 4000-327-707

信息安全等级保护

等级保护是国家信息安全保障的基本制度、基本策略、基本方针。开展信息安全等级保护工作是保护信息化发展、维护国家信息安全的根本保障,是信息安全保障工作中国家意志的体现。
通过将等级化方法和安全体系方法有效结合,设计一套等级化的信息安全保障体系,是适合我国国情、系统化地解决大型组织信息安全问题的一个非常有效的方法。

长亭科技等保咨询服务

长亭科技的等保咨询服务团队协助用户单位,依据《信息系统安全等级保护定级指南》,确定信息系统的安全保护等级,准备定级备案表和定级报告以及定级备案过程需要的所有文档,协助用户单位开展等级保护系统定级专家评审会,协助用户单位向所在地区的公安机关办理备案手续。

多家合作机构,满足不同需求

长亭科技开展等级保护咨询服务以来,与多家国字头评测机构建立了多种合作模式,增加用户单位对第三方评测机构选择池,满足客户不同的需求。

互联网行业优势

深谙互联网公司七字诀,减少通过等级保护过程中冗余的一切事项,快速帮助客户通过等级保护评测,为客户提出“花费最小,效果最好”的整改方案设计。

专注等级保护评测

自长亭科技推出等级保护咨询服务以来,已服务多家互联网金融、大数据医疗的互联网公司,获得了客户充分的肯定。

电话服务:4000-327-707