Chaitin Security Inspection System

The security inspection system contains nearly ten thousand vulnerabilities, which is based on Chaitin’s universal vulnerability library. For asset-related business, Chaitin provides highly customized vulnerability inspection solutions according to the penetration test results, which will keep track of the security status of website and process of fixing vulnerability.

Provide Impeccable Solutions for Enterprises

Asset Management and Basic Scan

Customers can check whether their asset lists cover all assets and whether the assets are under security monitoring. The basic scan module of the security inspection system also integrates Chaitin's universal vulnerability library, which contains quality detection solutions for nearly ten thousand vulnerabilities.

Customzied Vulnerability Detection and Management

For asset-related services, the security inspection system provides customzied vulnerability detection solutions, performs vulnerability monitoring based on the security service results, and tracks the website security status and vulnerability fixing progress.

Security Warning and Threat Information

Supported by powerful technical capabilities of Chaitin's security research team, the inspection system monitors the latest security events and vulnerabilities on the Internet. It will response performing professional analysis immediately once capturing effective information and report the results to customers. The system will notify customers by WeChat or email to ensure administrators can receive the information timely.

Tel.: 4000-327-707

长亭安全巡检

巡检使用长亭科技的通用漏洞库,含近万个漏洞的优质检测方案。同时,针对资产的相关业务,巡检会提供高度定制化的漏洞检测方案,结合长亭科技安全服务结果进行定制化漏洞监控,随时跟踪网站安全状态和漏洞修复进度。

为企业提供完善的解决方案

资产管理与基础扫描

让客户可以清晰地看到自己的资产列表是否覆盖了所有资产以及是否处于安全监控中。巡检的基础扫描模块中也整合了长亭科技的通用漏洞库,含近万个漏洞的优质检测方案。

定制化漏洞检测与漏洞管理

针对资产的相关业务,巡检会提供高度定制化的漏洞检测方案,结合长亭科技安全服务结果进行定制化漏洞监控,随时跟踪网站安全状态和漏洞修复进度。

安全预警与威胁情报

以长亭科技安全研究团队强大的技术能力为支撑,对互联网最新安全事件、安全漏洞进行监控,一旦捕捉到有效信息会立刻进行专业的分析,在第一时间作出响应并将结果推送给客户。为确保客户能在最快的时间获取相关信息,巡检系统会将内容通过微信、邮件等方式送达给客户。

电话服务:4000-327-707